Speakers 2019

They will bring their passion, vision and experience to the stage.

Get inspired by the best thought leaders of the mobility ecosystem during Movin’On Summit 2019. They’ll give you an healthy dose of thought-provoking inspiration which will undoubtedly lead to concrete solutions for a sustainable and connected mobility.

Monica Araya

Co-founder & Director, Costa Rica Limpia

Rémi Bastien

VP Automotive Prospective, Groupe Renault

President, VEDECOM Institute

General Delegate and Treasurer, FISITA

Yoshua Bengio

Founder and Scientific Director, Mila

Pierre Cannet

Co-director of programmes, WWF France

Kristopher Carter

Co-Chair of the Mayor’s Office, New Urban Mechanics, Boston

Guangzhe Chen

Guangzhe Chen

Senior Director, Transport Global Practice, The World Bank

Jon Chorley

Chief sustainability officer and Group vice-president, SCM Strategy, Oracle

Fazilet Cinaralp

Secretary general, European Tyre and Rubber Manufacturers’ Association (ETRMA)

Greg Clark

Senior Advisor, Future Cities & New Industries, HSBC Global Banking

Mary Crass

Head of Institutional Relations and Summit, OEDC – International Transport Forum

Alex Dayon

President and Chief Strategy Officer, Salesforce

Mark de la Vergne

Mark De La Vergne

Chief of Mobility Innovation, City of Detroit

Alexis Gazzo

Partner – EY Cleantech and Sustainability EY France

Carla Gohin

CTO and Vice President, Research and Innovation PSA Group

José Gomes Mendes

José Gomes Mendes

First Secretary of State for Mobility and Vice Minister of Environment – Portugal

Chairman of the Steering Committee, Transport Decarbonisation Alliance

Dr. Oliver Humpert

Director Procurement – Commodity Exterior, Porsche AG

Michael Hurwitz

Director of Transport Innovation, Transport for London

Allie Kelly

Executive Director, The Ray

Rahul Kumar

Executive Vice President of Market Development and Innovation, Keolis

Wee Shann Lam

Chief Innovation & Technology Officer Land Transport Authority, Singapore

Crystal Lassiter

Senior Director, Global Sustainability & Environmental Affairs, UPS

Thierry Mallet

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Transdev Group

Ursula Mathar

Ursula Mathar

VP Sustainability and Environment Protection, BMW Group

Momar Nguer

Momar Nguer

General Manager, Marketing and Services, and member of the Executive Committee, Total

Seong-Ik Oh

Director for New Cities and Transportation Network Development, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport, Republic of Korea

Sakchai Patiparnpreechavud

Vice President, Polyolefins and Vinyl Business, Chemicals Business, SCG

Guillaume Pepy

Chairman of the board of directors, SNCF and CEO, SNCF Mobilité

Kulveer Ranger

SVP Strategy and Communications, Atos

Juergen Reers

Managing Director, Accenture

Olivier Ribet

Executive Vice President Cross-Industry Initiatives, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia, Dassault Systèmes

John B. Rogers

CEO and Co-founder, LM Industries,

Christopher Schafer

Christopher Schafer

Senior Director, Strategic Development (Canada), Lime

Anita Sengupta

Chief Product Officer and Co-Founder, Airspace Experience Technologies

Sandra J. Sucher

Sandra J. Sucher

Professor of Management Practice, Harvard Business School

Jochen Thewes

Jochen Thewes

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Management, DB Schenker

Fathi Tlatli

President, Global Auto-Mobility Sector, Customer Solutions & Innovation, DHL

Peter F. Tropschuh

Vice President Sustainability, Audi AG

Sheila Watson

Deputy Director, Director, Director of Environment and Research, FIA Foundation

David Yang

Executive Director, AAA Foundation

Hadi Zablit

Senior Vice President, Business Development, Alliance Renault Nissan Mitsubishi

Alejandro Zamorano

Specialist – Intelligent Mobility, Bloomberg New Energy Finance