They will bring their passion, vision and experience to the stage.

Get inspired by the best thought leaders in the mobility ecosystem during Movin’On Summit 2021. They’ll give you a healthy dose of thought-provoking inspiration to help spark concrete solutions for a sustainable and connected mobility.

Matthew Lee

Innovation Engagement Manager, DHL

Sharon Masterson

Manager, Corporate Partnership Board, International Transport Forum OECD

Kulveer Ranger

Global Head, Strategy & Communications FS&I; Senior Vice President Strategy & Communications UK&I, ATOS

Pablo Fajnzylber

Acting Vice President and Director of Strategy and Operations, Infrastructure World Bank

Kelvin Tay

Managing Director, Future Mobility and Advisor to CEO, Goldbell Group

Sophie Punte

Founder, Smart Freight Centre; Managing Director of Policy, We Mean Business

Wee shann Lam

Chief Innovation and Technology Officer, Land Transport Authority (LTA) Singapore

Pierre Cannet

Director of Advocacy, WWF France

Peter Bakker

President and CEO, World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Nick Mailhiot

Innovation Manager, Uniroyal; Chairman of Movin’On Challenge Design

Dr. Christoph Wolff

Global Head of Mobility and Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum

Luca de Meo

Chief Executive Officer, Renault S.A.; Chairman, Renault s.a.s.

Omar Abbosh

CVP, Solutions intersectorielles, Microsoft

Jean-Laurent Bonnafé

Director and CEO, BNP Paribas

Satya Nadella

Chief Executive Officer, Microsoft

Yannick Jung

BNP Paribas Executive Committee Member and Head of Global Banking EMEA, BNP Paribas CIB

Sandrine Rastello

Business Reporter and Bureau Chief, Bloomberg

Jean-Pierre Farandou

Chairman and CEO, SNCF

Asha Sumputh

Anchorwoman, Journalist and Producer

Oscar de Bok

CEO, DHL Supply Chain; Member of the Board of Management, DPDHL Group

Xavier Huillard

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, VINCI

Markus Schuster

Managing Director, Audi Singapore

Vivek Vaidya

Associate Partner, Mobility Group, Frost & Sullivan

Maruxa Cardama

Secretary General, SLOCAT Partnership

Dr. Nancy Vandycke

Program Manager, Sustainable Mobility for All (SuM4All)

Céline Bak

Associated Partner, Kearney

Sirma Boshnakova

Chief Executive Officer, Allianz Partners

Patrick Koller

Chief Executive Officer, Faurecia

Marie-Pier Elie

Science Journalist

Alexis Vovk

President of TotalEnergies Marketing & Services, and Member of the Executive Committee of TotalEnergies

Guillaume Saint

Automotive & Mobility Lead, Kantar

Eiichi Taniguchi

Professor Emeritus of Transport and Logistics, Kyoto University

Pierre-Olivier Desmurs

Managing Directeur at Accenture, Rail and Transit Global Lead

Dirk Forrister

President and CEO, International Emissions Trading Association (IETA)

Shailen P. Bhatt

President and CEO, Intelligent Transportation Society of America

Kelly Rula

New Mobility Manager, Seattle Department of Transportation

Michael Replogle

Deputy Commissioner for Policy, New York City Department of Transportation

Julie Sweet

Chief Executive Officer, Accenture

Laurence Batlle

Chairwoman of the RATP Dev Executive Board & Executive Board Member, RATP Group

Malin Andersson

Head of Development & International Affairs, Urban Transport Administration, City of Gothenburg

Sergio Avelleda

Director of Urban Mobility, WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities

Eddy Njoroge

President, ISO

Karen Vancluysen

Secretary General, POLIS

Megan Leslie

President and CEO, WWF-Canada

Angela Hariche

CEO, Catapult Design

Anne Rigail

CEO, Air France

Bertrand Piccard

Founder and Chairman, Solar Impulse Foundation

François Davenne

Director General, International Union of Railways (UIC)

Mary Crass

Head of Institutional Relations and Summit, International Transport Forum — OECD

Benoît Couture

Vice President Integrated Communication and Supervision Systems, Ground Transportation Systems, Thales

Alexandre de Juniac

Advisor to the Director General, IATA

Randall Field

Executive Director, Mobility Systems Center, MIT Energy Initiative

Sylvain Haon

Senior Director Strategy at UITP, the International Association of Public Transport

Cécile Duflot

Executive Director, Oxfam France

Rodolphe Saadé

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, CMA CGM Group

Seong-Ik Oh

Director for Overseas Construction Policy, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport, Republic of Korea

Jessica Robinson

Co-Founder and Partner, Assembly Ventures

Otto Schacht

Executive Vice President of Global Sea Logistics, Kuehne + Nagel International AG

Carla Bailo

President and CEO, Center for Automotive Research

Thomas Becker

Vice President Sustainability, Mobility, BMW Group

Dale Bracewell

Manager of Transportation Planning for the City of Vancouver (Canada)

Alexandra Cousteau

Environmental Advocate & Water Policy Expert

François William Croteau

Borough Mayor Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie; Member of the Executive Committee – Smart City, IT, Innovation, Higher Education and Organizational Performance, City of Montréal

Manuel de Araújo

Mayor, Quelimane City, Zambezia Province, Mozambique

Anne Goodchild

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Washington

Catherine Kargas

Partner, MARCON-Miratech

Marie-Christine Lombard

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Executive Board, GEODIS

Florent Menegaux

CEO, Michelin

Tracy Raczek

Principal, TR Climate

Jeffrey Sachs

President of the UN Sustainable Development Solutions Network, UN SDG Advocate, and Director of the Center for Sustainable Development at Columbia University

Young Tae Kim

Secretary-General, International Transport Forum (ITF)

Susanna Zammataro

Director General, International Road Federation